Click to skip to content

Contacts and Links

Chairman: Catherine Sayer
Secretary: Julie Cole
Treasurer: Jon Lenihan

Oxted & Limpsfield Residents Group (OLRG) has 7 Tandridge District Councillors for the Oxted and Limpsfield area:

* OLRG's Councillors for Limpsfield are Phil Davies and Claire Blackwell.

To contact Phil, email or call 07947 313355
To contact Claire, email or call 07711 561890

* OLRG's Councillors for Oxted North and Tandridge are Jackie Wren, Catherine Sayer and David Stamp.

To contact Jackie, email or call 07814 663586
To contact Catherine, email or call 07967 148557
To contact David, email or call 07894 074585

* OLRG's Councillors for Oxted South are Lynn Mills and Chris Langton

To contact Lynn, email or call 07432 386085
To contact Chris, email or call 07780 901811

OLRG also has 6 Oxted Parish Councillors: Peter Damesick, Peter Giles, Reg Hull, Anne Rivers, Matt Sapsford and Denize Wallace.

For general enquiries or to join us, email:


Oxted & Limpsfield Residents Group is a member of the National Organisation of Residents Associations (NORA):
click here

Tandridge branch of the Campaign to Protect Rural England: chair Michael Sydney email: or call 07375 812690

Surrey branch of the Campaign to Protect Rural England: click here

London Green Belt Council: click here